Skip to content

National Healthcare Hospitality Week Kick Off Pep Rally

National Healthcare Hospitality Week Kick Off Pep Rally

Monday, July 15, 2024 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM) (EDT)

Description


Join us on Monday, July 15th, to start the celebration of National Healthcare Hospitality Week 2024!

This exciting event is open to EVERYONE! Spread the word to your team, patients, caregivers, hospital staff, board of directors, social workers, community partners, and more.

Event Time: 9am PT|10am MT|11am CT|12pm ET

We encourage everyone to wear BLUE to represent HHN for the day! Capture the moment with endless photo opportunities. Please take as many group photos as possible and share them on social media—don't forget to tag HHN. If you can't attend but still want to show your support for the amazing work hospitality houses do, wear BLUE, take a group photo, and either email it to info@hhnetwork.org or share it on social media with the HHN tag!

During the event, you'll hear inspiring live and recorded testimonials from guests and families who will share how healthcare hospitality homes have positively impacted their health journeys.

Let's come together to celebrate and support the incredible work of healthcare hospitality homes!

Event Contact
HHN General
Send Email
Monday, July 15, 2024 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM) (EDT)
Categories
NHHW
Registered Guests
54
Powered By GrowthZone